Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

151 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon H.
Submitted 05/20/22
We love Dr. King and trust her to always take care of our babies!!! She is a great doctor and the entire staff (nurse, front desk) are all AMAZING.
JABARI M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great experience
Skylar B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience!!
Ainara M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Fast & super informative
SERENITY H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good Service
NOAH W.
Submitted 04/17/22
Great care and service and were usually seen pretty quickly, so there isn't a long wait.
KAIDYNCE W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone in the office was so nice and attentive. We didn’t have an appointment for the day but they worked us in an even completed my daughter’s due physical
Reginald G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience. I love that the doctors are so informative and the staff are so empathetic. Great Atmosphere
Taylan C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very nice and attentive
Jetterson P.
Submitted 03/21/22
This is a great option for visits that are not urgent! So much more convenient! I will be using again if there is not an urgent need for an office visit
DE'LAYLA D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Fast pace, got everything out the way!
CORTEZ J.
Submitted 03/16/22
I always have a pleasant experience At Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics. My son has been going here since birth and the only way ill change his doctor is if we move out of the state
ARTHUR B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Got after hours call back within 15 on a Sunday morning
Amari W.
Submitted 02/22/22
She is a wonderful hands on pediatrician who genuinely cares about the parents concerns
Raina J.
Submitted 02/10/22
My family has been coming here for years and it’s always good service.
Petrina H.
Submitted 02/08/22
OFW has been my family’s pediatrician for 27 years. Now my grandchildren go here. The staff is great, the doctors are wonderful! 27 years….. I have trusted them with my family’s health. They do an outstanding job. Thank you!
Christian B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Caring and professional
KHALIL H.
Submitted 01/12/22
They make you feel like family instead of just a visitor. Great atmosphere
Layla Y.
Submitted 01/11/22
overall good, there was just one front desk worker, she was very indifferent and not compromising when I asked to consider a small issue. not saying she was wrong, just didn’t care to do a little more. other things were ok, the Dr Platner listened and addressed all of my long-list concerns.
Deonte S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Never had a bad experience with this office. Would highly recommend this facility.