Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

42 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darius S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr.Williams is the best both my kids adore having her as their doctors! She makes them feel loved and cared for ! She makes me feel great about my choice of being with o4wp!!!
ADAM A.
Submitted 04/11/20
My son actually enjoyed the virtual visit a lot more than the office visit because he felt it was more one on one.
AUTUMN M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Hammad, was my pediatrician when I was a baby and now at the age of 28 my daughter goes to him. He’s absolutely amazing!! Wouldn’t choose any other doctor.
TAEMAR H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Awesome! Fast very friendly we miss coming in the office but under the current conditions the virtual interview suits us just fine. Thanks dr hammad
MATEO E.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great staff as usual. The visit time was very quick.
ORiyah H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Quick fast the tele communicater was awesome didnt have to go in just right over the phone video chat was very pleased with that.
JAYDEN R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great customer service, always makes me feel welcome,
KEYSEAN C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent work
JALEAH S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome visit for my 23 month old!
Keith B.
Submitted 03/10/20
n/a
VIOLET C.
Submitted 03/10/20
So happy that O4W was able to get us in and we were so happy with the visit.
AYDEN G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great Service.
Joshua F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everyone was very helpful in guiding us through this new experience.
Amelia A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great every time! Thanks!
MARQAVIOUS S.
Submitted 02/20/20
U are the best doctor
ISRAEL M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I absolutely love Tanisha. She's very caring, helpful, nonjudgmental, very positive, a good listener, and most importantly PROFESSIONAL. I completely TRUST her with the care of my children.
KENYON C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent Doctor
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Thank you.
CARSON P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very quick and excellent visit
KHI G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Staff is always knowledgeable and caring