Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

82 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and she cares.
Jahari M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a great experience!
Kayalethu G.
Submitted 01/09/21
I love Dr Claire Wilkiemeyer. Her calm nature works well with my daughter Kaya. She made us feel comfortable and has been very consistent the times we’ve seen her. My baby loves her, would like to see her again.
Neslihan L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Awesome as always
AUTUMN M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Love the experience.
KAYDEN C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always Great and knowledgeable love the doctors and the office staff and the nurse’s
Alauyn T.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very informative
Tommie L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Christian K.
Submitted 11/06/20
great response
Justin W.
Submitted 10/16/20
The visit was fast. Like the doctor although she was new. But friendly & knowledgeable. Love the staff
Gianna N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very pleasant
Kendall W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Fast service, nice office staff and personable.
ZARIAH B.
Submitted 09/17/20
O love the whole appointment
MsNickie T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Old 4th Ward Pediatrics is a true blessing! My son visited with Dr. Platner over the summer and Dr. Platner was simply amazing! Dr. Platner has an excellent demeanor and he is very intelligent. He assured me that I had nothing to worry about when my son got a little sick and he was right! My son is doing much better now. He is my first and only child, so whenever he gets sick, I panic and always think it is worse than what it really is! I only wish I had found this practice years ago after my son was born. I FINALLY have a place where I can feel comfortable taking my son knowing we BOTH will be treated with respect and courtesy. Good and ethical doctors are a very rare find these days. The front desk staff, nurses, and other doctors are also very pleasant with great attitudes. I know it is not easy working with patients and co-workers at times, but I am so glad that this entire staff seems to be compassionate and trained very well in what they do. I hope that everyone there keeps up the great work. Additionally, the office is located in a convenient area on the same campus as Atlanta Medical Center where my son was born and it happens to be an amazing hospital :)! The world needs more medical practices like this one. Thank you again!!! XOXO
Jordan H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Quick and efficient.
Zakai G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Amazing!
Joe T.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great
Lucille L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. King and the entire team have been amazing!
Leo B.
Submitted 08/05/20
He answered all of my questions even the added few at the end! Thank you!
Sierra K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always a great visit. Love my Old Fourth Ward Pediatric Doctor and my Tracee and Staff for over 27 years.❤️❤️❤️❤️