Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

82 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADEN W.
Submitted 06/15/21
The Kids Love Dr.Williams she is the best.
Cristian R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great service!
Renard R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very professional sweet welcoming inviting people. the male there that works in the back office I believe he's an MA but ever since he's been there he's always remained professional especially being that you don't sea Males hardly working in the back office. The other staff, there was only one that was annoying and rude and mostly frowned but, I haven't seen them there lately but overall the doctors are wonderful also I appreciate everybody providing the services that they do
JORDYN C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Short, informative
Kayaamour C.
Submitted 05/09/21
No long waits in and out with baby
BENKYRUS G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Hammad is an excellent doctor. He’s very knowledgeable, concerned and thorough.
KY-LEE H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Being able to communicate with my child's doctor during covid was good
K'LOE B.
Submitted 04/15/21
We love the safety measures being taken and we love the prompt service and genuine care and love we have been receiving for years! Love the whole staff
Kaniya S.
Submitted 04/09/21
This was our first experience with Dr.Wilkiemeyer and she was absolutely amazing! She was very attentive to my teenagers and they were very comfortable with her.
Neslihan L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Williams is great
CARMELO B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very patient and detailed.
Axl Y.
Submitted 03/25/21
We LOVE Tennisha
SOLAI D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Quick and eazy
ELIANA B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very thorough visit.
Elliott M.
Submitted 03/07/21
Always a great experience!
MALACHI W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. We look forward to the next visit with you
KYLEIGH S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I love this office
QUEEN J.
Submitted 02/12/21
Due to Covid we had a great experience very professional and a lot of safety measures I really appreciate the entire staff thank you for keeping me in my family safe during these times
Johnathan R.
Submitted 01/27/21
Attending doctors appointments during this pandemic is very scary however this doctor office put my mind at ease with their policy and Procedures. No one is allowed to sit in the lobby and after checking in you’re walked to a back door and is immediately take me the room you will be seen in. No patients are ever around each other nor do they ever come in contact with each other at any point during the visit. The doctors are also very nice and make the kids feel comfortable.
KEMIYAH R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent