Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

97 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMIYAH S.
Submitted 09/23/21
N/a
Derrick S.
Submitted 09/23/21
N/a
DE'ASIA F.
Submitted 09/17/21
I love my doctor hammad he's the best
ASIANNA W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good n fast
RILEY H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast!
AMIR H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Ever J.
Submitted 09/02/21
My children have been attending this facility 11 years. The staff is always professional and caring with patients. I would suggest any parent to choose Dr. Planters office as primary care for their children.
Kobe M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Kind and nice and knowledgeable
Yumna Y.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good service, friendly staff, and fast service.
JAHNECA B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very caring
Cody S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was great
BRAYLON W.
Submitted 07/29/21
The entire staff is always warm and welcoming and urgent with any issues.
JANELLE C.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love the staff!!
Dejue S.
Submitted 07/07/21
She answers all your questions and address all your concerns. Dr.Williams is very informative, friendly, attentive, patient and sweet. When your in her care she doesn’t make you feel as if she is rushing to get out of the room. Thanks Dr. Williams your one of the BEST
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/07/21
NP (Doc) Williams is attentive, a great listener, and all around great clinician! My family appreciates you!
ADEN W.
Submitted 06/15/21
The Kids Love Dr.Williams she is the best.
Cristian R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great service!
Renard R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very professional sweet welcoming inviting people. the male there that works in the back office I believe he's an MA but ever since he's been there he's always remained professional especially being that you don't sea Males hardly working in the back office. The other staff, there was only one that was annoying and rude and mostly frowned but, I haven't seen them there lately but overall the doctors are wonderful also I appreciate everybody providing the services that they do
JORDYN C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Short, informative
Kayaamour C.
Submitted 05/09/21
No long waits in and out with baby