Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

34 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RASHAN M.
Submitted 05/28/20
They was very fast and the staff are always nice
Azariah U.
Submitted 05/27/20
The best doctor ever. I have been going to him for over 20 years now.
Myracle T.
Submitted 05/25/20
Great experience
AZALIAH N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Azaliah has been a patient since birth. They always prove quality service and treat everyone like family. The best doctors and staff!
Denashaia J.
Submitted 05/20/20
She has been coming there since birth
Kerry H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fantastic doctors! We moved to ATL last year and were very nervous about finding a new practice for our 3 kids. The experience at Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics has just been spectacular. They really take the time to understand your situation and get to know your family. Dr. King always follows up by phone to check on the boys and it shows she really cares. I highly recommend them for your kids. One of our sons has had a severe case of eczema since he was just a few months old. We originally chose Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics since they mentioned they had experience with treating infant eczema on their website. Their recommendations immediately started improving our son's condition that so many other pediatricians and specialists had struggled to help us with. With the help of an allergist they referred us to, he is now almost completely healed. Absolutely astounding results!!
Jaden A.
Submitted 05/15/20
The doctor office always do a great job
CAILEE S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Omg we love Dr Williams she’s always so attentive to the kids and she takes her Time you don’t feel like you are rushed in and rushed out been coming here since my 1st daughter was born in 2016 I love this office will definitely keep coming with every child we have love love love Dr Williams
CAILEE S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I really enjoy coming to this office the Dr’s are always nice and friendly the staff as well
Khloe C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent Doctor , Always go above to answer questions and concerns u have.
SASHA B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great service
Tommy J.
Submitted 04/24/20
The doctor visit was great and I love your service when it come to my son health
Darius S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr.Williams is the best both my kids adore having her as their doctors! She makes them feel loved and cared for ! She makes me feel great about my choice of being with o4wp!!!
ADAM A.
Submitted 04/11/20
My son actually enjoyed the virtual visit a lot more than the office visit because he felt it was more one on one.
AUTUMN M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Hammad, was my pediatrician when I was a baby and now at the age of 28 my daughter goes to him. He’s absolutely amazing!! Wouldn’t choose any other doctor.
TAEMAR H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Awesome! Fast very friendly we miss coming in the office but under the current conditions the virtual interview suits us just fine. Thanks dr hammad
MATEO E.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great staff as usual. The visit time was very quick.
ORiyah H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Quick fast the tele communicater was awesome didnt have to go in just right over the phone video chat was very pleased with that.
JAYDEN R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great customer service, always makes me feel welcome,
KEYSEAN C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent work