Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

144 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emme B.
Submitted 08/12/22
This was my first time bringing my daughter to this pediatrician. The front desk was amazing and had my insurance and registration ready. The MA and nurses where great and friendly, and the provider as well, gave me great information. Everything was great until the very end at check out. The provider told me I could get my daughters school excused from the check out desk, the young lady did even great, looked at me with a nasty attitude and was like what do you need, and said I’m sorry they told me to get the doctor excuses from her, she has such a nasty attitude, and was breathing angry and horrible attitude when asking the spelling of my daughters names, seem she got more upset when she thought both my daughter had same last name and gave me a judgmental look when I told they didn’t have a same last name.
QUEEN J.
Submitted 08/10/22
I love the entire staff. especially dr Tanisha❤️ she’s the best. Would like for the staff to be a little more informative about where to take specimen to the lab patients need more clarity. Overall everything was awesome
ALIJAH P.
Submitted 08/02/22
She really cares for her patients she listens to your concerns. I live over a hour away and drives that far just to go to healthcare provider that listens and treat you like a person not the next patient. Thanks for being so kind Dr. Williams.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very informative doctor. Answered all my questions and was amazing with the kids!
G ONI S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very friendly and inviting staff. The Dr. made it comfortable for my son to talk to.
JABORIOUS G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
Jakcob I.
Submitted 07/12/22
Old Fourth Ward Pediatric haven’t let me down in 16yrs. Front desk is polite, easy to schedule an appointment and the back end staff is very professional.
Terrence B.
Submitted 07/09/22
All was a great visit!
Nyla M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very satisfied
Marnez R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Fast and friendly
LAVARUS F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
CARMELO B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great when I’m in office
CONNOR J.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great!
Devon H.
Submitted 05/20/22
We love Dr. King and trust her to always take care of our babies!!! She is a great doctor and the entire staff (nurse, front desk) are all AMAZING.
JABARI M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great experience
Skylar B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience!!
Ainara M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Fast & super informative
SERENITY H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good Service
NOAH W.
Submitted 04/17/22
Great care and service and were usually seen pretty quickly, so there isn't a long wait.
KAIDYNCE W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone in the office was so nice and attentive. We didn’t have an appointment for the day but they worked us in an even completed my daughter’s due physical