Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

44 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leo B.
Submitted 08/05/20
He answered all of my questions even the added few at the end! Thank you!
Sierra K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always a great visit. Love my Old Fourth Ward Pediatric Doctor and my Tracee and Staff for over 27 years.❤️❤️❤️❤️
MAKELA B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Hammad and his staff are caring people. I love how they stay on top of patient and work as a team.They are keeping the community kids safe and healthy.
PARIS W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great
Sincere H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Service was fast
Selena D.
Submitted 06/24/20
I love Dr.Williams! She is always so personal , and she cares. We are never just in and out , there is a lot of communication.
GRAYSON C.
Submitted 06/24/20
My family’s favorite pediatrician by far.
KYLER W.
Submitted 06/19/20
My experience was awesome. Great friendly service. Nice staff and fast and efficient.
JARED J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent customer service s
DEMARION B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Fast and great service
RASHAN M.
Submitted 05/28/20
They was very fast and the staff are always nice
Azariah U.
Submitted 05/27/20
The best doctor ever. I have been going to him for over 20 years now.
Myracle T.
Submitted 05/25/20
Great experience
AZALIAH N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Azaliah has been a patient since birth. They always prove quality service and treat everyone like family. The best doctors and staff!
Denashaia J.
Submitted 05/20/20
She has been coming there since birth
Kerry H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fantastic doctors! We moved to ATL last year and were very nervous about finding a new practice for our 3 kids. The experience at Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics has just been spectacular. They really take the time to understand your situation and get to know your family. Dr. King always follows up by phone to check on the boys and it shows she really cares. I highly recommend them for your kids. One of our sons has had a severe case of eczema since he was just a few months old. We originally chose Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics since they mentioned they had experience with treating infant eczema on their website. Their recommendations immediately started improving our son's condition that so many other pediatricians and specialists had struggled to help us with. With the help of an allergist they referred us to, he is now almost completely healed. Absolutely astounding results!!
Jaden A.
Submitted 05/15/20
The doctor office always do a great job
CAILEE S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Omg we love Dr Williams she’s always so attentive to the kids and she takes her Time you don’t feel like you are rushed in and rushed out been coming here since my 1st daughter was born in 2016 I love this office will definitely keep coming with every child we have love love love Dr Williams
CAILEE S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I really enjoy coming to this office the Dr’s are always nice and friendly the staff as well
Khloe C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent Doctor , Always go above to answer questions and concerns u have.