Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drashae G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Always professional
Antwon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Wonderful experience
Kourtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Am always satisfied with the service here for my kids.
CROIX C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Amazing is an understatement!
DE'NAYAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great !!
Deshonna M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Sweet lady but you must advocate for your family didn’t want to assist me with a nebulizer she kept saying she didn’t hear any wheeze and it was just congestion I took him to a urgent care the following day and they not only dx him with what I said but gave him proper medication in office thankfully his airways are open and he’s finally gotten help
ZORAIZ KHAN P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Good
JOSHUA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Williams is the best! She actually listens to my questions and concerns and always does it with a smile. She’s my go to pediatrician for my 6 year old with autism and now my newborn!
Jayceon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I attended as a kid and now my son goes here. They have always taken good care of me and now doing the same for my son and many family members.
Deshonna .
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I had the worst experience upon bringing my son in for a sick visit the front desk staff totally lacked communication compassion and professionalism I had to take my son to emergency after going all the way to the office only for entire staff to act as if I just walked in nobody tried to help me and my sick son it’s way more details that are ridiculous it’s just too much for me to type out I’m leaving this review with hopes of no one else being treated the way I was with my sick baby who later got diagnosed with exactly what I thought he had after he had been neglected for treatment this went on for at least a week of mis diagnosis
SAYLOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
First experience with Dr. Williams and we loved her!
Chinelo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Quick easy visit. Address all concerns, provided referrals with a positive outlook. Thanks
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Wilkiemeyer is awesome! My son is on the quiet side. She is very attentive and talks to him in a way that makes him comfortable so that he will talk. I love her interaction with the babies/kids as I can see her love in the work she does as a physician.
JA'LISAYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great professional experience loving personality
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Claire Wilkiemeyer is a very patient and attentive doctor. She was gentle and loving with our babies. We felt safe and heard when she examined them. I really appreciate that because sometimes it's not so easy navigating the Healthcare system especially after giving birth.
Prisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Wilkiemeyer is very kind and friendly to babies. She listens to the parents very carefully and gives advice accordingly to the parents for their children’s best.
Celeste S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I love the care of everyone in the office. It’s a great added touch that the staff has started to learn my child name.
ASHARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Williams has made this transition of becoming a new mother such a wonderful experience. She is super knowledgeable and I look forward to the years to come!
OWEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
We
Micah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Super friendly and also transparent!