Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics -  - Pediatrics

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Atlanta, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Fourth Ward Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELANI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very quick, informative and helpful in a crisis!!! Over 30 years with Dr. Hamad and Platner and always excellence!!!
JAYDEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Wilkiemeyer was a great doctor and I appreciate the way she was willingly to listen with my concerns I had as a parent.
King S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Platner was my pediatrician and now he is my baby pediatrician. He is phenomenal along with everyone on staff.
Jamell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I was great
April M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have been calling for 3 days repeatedly. The phone tells me to leave a message and then hangs up no matter what option I choose. I have 2 sick children one who sounds like he has the croup the other needs a follow up for pinkeye and a 3 year visit . this is very frustrating and this is the only other way I found to possibly make contact
JAQUEZ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Every one at the office was very nice and even the nurse was nice a we was in and out and that’s what I love about the office
KINGSTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
MD was very informative, patience, understanding, detailed and answered all my questions with no hesitation
SHANIYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Service was great!
JAVAYE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Professional and always a friendly atmosphere
MADDISON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great service !
ZANI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Thank you for everything
KHLOE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Nice clean and friendly, my kids love going there
Jo-Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
My teen and pre-teen have been patients at Old Fifth Ward Peds since they were born. I have several Pediatric options but mostly would not receive the consistent care and attentiveness. The Nurse supervisor Tracee and Dr. Hammad have always stay abreast of my Children’s health and vaccination.All the providers that have cared for my children have delivered great and compassionate care. Never rushing - always explaining.
Emme B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
This was my first time bringing my daughter to this pediatrician. The front desk was amazing and had my insurance and registration ready. The MA and nurses where great and friendly, and the provider as well, gave me great information. Everything was great until the very end at check out. The provider told me I could get my daughters school excused from the check out desk, the young lady did even great, looked at me with a nasty attitude and was like what do you need, and said I’m sorry they told me to get the doctor excuses from her, she has such a nasty attitude, and was breathing angry and horrible attitude when asking the spelling of my daughters names, seem she got more upset when she thought both my daughter had same last name and gave me a judgmental look when I told they didn’t have a same last name.
QUEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I love the entire staff. especially dr Tanisha❤️ she’s the best. Would like for the staff to be a little more informative about where to take specimen to the lab patients need more clarity. Overall everything was awesome
ALIJAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She really cares for her patients she listens to your concerns. I live over a hour away and drives that far just to go to healthcare provider that listens and treat you like a person not the next patient. Thanks for being so kind Dr. Williams.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very informative doctor. Answered all my questions and was amazing with the kids!
G ONI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very friendly and inviting staff. The Dr. made it comfortable for my son to talk to.
JABORIOUS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
Jakcob I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Old Fourth Ward Pediatric haven’t let me down in 16yrs. Front desk is polite, easy to schedule an appointment and the back end staff is very professional.